Should a learner need to cancel their booking for an Event, they can do so via the Cancel booking link available on the course home page or within the Event Dashboard.
Learners can cancel a booking for Seminar Events they have directly signed up for, or those Events a Manager, Trainer, or Administrator have signed them up to, on their behalf.
When cancelling, the learner will be asked to provide a Cancellation reason and enter in details for any Custom fields that have been added to the User Cancellation form. Please see Creating Custom fields for more information.
The learner will receive a confirmation of their cancellation via email and their Manager notification by email and/or via their Alerts block within their Dashboard.