Looking for up-to-date Help documentation? Documentation for the latest releases of Totara is now available at totara.help!

Visit the new Help site

On this page

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Warning

Deleting a workspace will result in permanent loss of data, so this decision should not be taken lightly. If you are unsure if you want to delete the workspace permanently, you may prefer to temporarily disable the workspace, as this decision is reversible.

Deleting a workspace.

When you delete a workspace this will not happen immediately, but the workspace will instead be flagged for deletion. When the cron next runs an ad-hoc task will be executed to delete the workspace.

...