When viewing responses to a feedback activity there are a number of different ways you can view these. Either via the Analysis tab (all answers combined) or via the Show responses tab (which shows each use's answers).
The Analysis tab will show you how many time each answer was left, this might be as a graph (if there were set answers) or as a list of responses for each question if the answers were free text.
The Show responses tab gives you a detailed list of what each individual respondent submitted. If the feedback was carried out anonymously then you will see 'Response number: x' instead of the user's name.
If you have editing rights on the course then you can view and delete individual responses, as well as download the table of responses. Responses can be downloaded in the following formats:
Unless the responses are set to anonymous, there will also be a Show non-respondents tab where the trainer or Feedback activity administrator can select some or all enrolled course users who have not yet completed the feedback and send them a reminder message.
Users may be able to control when or how they receive this message, depending on the configuration of Messaging Outputs on your particular site.